Search Results for

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 results
  1. 2018 ARVO Fellows

    2018 ARVO Fellows  2018 ARVO Gold Fellows                    2018 ARVO Silver Fellows William Brunken     Michael Abramoff Mark Bullimore   Francine Behar-Cohen Melinda Duncan   Claus Cursiefen Dennis Levi   Michael Elliott     Paul Gamlin     Neeru Gupta     Frank Holz     Susumu Ishida     Ram Kannan     Mary Kelley     Robert Koenekoop     Peter Koulen     Chia-Yang Liu     Anat Loewenstein     Birgit Lorenz

  2. 2019 ARVO Fellows

    2019 ARVO Gold Fellows                          2019 ARVO Silver Fellows       Haydee Bazan   Alistair Barber Claudio Bucolo   Stefano Bonini Anne Coleman   Ching-Kang Chen Ales Cvekl   Dong Feng Chen Francois Delori   Nathan Congdon Adriana Di Polo   Jonathan Crowston Brad Fortune   Marc De Smet Juana Gallar   Dusanka Deretic Haiyan Gong   J. Crawford Downs Jane Gwiazda   Jacque Duncan Jennifer Kang-Mieler   Silvia Finnemann

  3. 2020 ARVO Fellows

    2020 ARVO Gold Fellows       2020 ARVO Silver Fellows           Tin Aung       Peter Ahnelt M. Francesca Cordeiro       Tomas Aleman William Freeman       Francisco Andrade Christopher Girkin       Rajendra Apte Hans Grossniklaus       Eyal Banin Peter Koulen       Catherine Bowes Rickman Richard Libby       Daniel Carr Machelle Pardue       Subhabrata Chakrabarti Matthew Petroll       Ching-Yu Cheng Jason Porter

  4. ARVO Fellows

    ARVO Fellows The title of ARVO Fellow is an honor established to recognize current ARVO members for their individual accomplishments, leadership and contributions to the Association. ARVO Fellows serve as role models and mentors for individuals pursuing careers in vision and ophthalmology research and help further ARVO's vision "…to advance research worldwide into understanding the visual system and preventing, treating and curing its disorders," which includes advancing basic and clinical know

  5. Member discounts on journals

    Member discounts on journals Journal and Publisher Rates (in U.S. Dollars unless noted) Current Eye Research Email: Contact: Arianne Groski ARVO Customer ID required 2020 ARVO Member Rate: $250.00 (Online Only) (Personal subscriptions only/institutional addresses not accepted) Neuro-Ophthalmology Email: Contact: Arianne Groski ARVO Customer ID required 2020 ARVO Member Rate: $150 (Online Only) (Personal subscripti

  6. Benefits of membership

    Benefits of membership All ARVO Members receive the following benefits: Meetings Only ARVO members may submit abstracts and present at the ARVO Annual Meeting. Membership dues include abstract fees. Significantly reduced registration fees for all ARVO meetings, conferences and educational content. Most Annual Meeting session recordings are available to members only. Journals and Publications Get a $350 discount on publishing charges for an article accepted by any ARVO journal. Disco