Search Results for

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
  1. AMPC Candidates

    All candidate bios and nomination statements are available on the official ballots

  2. Board of Trustees

    Board of Trustees The Board of Trustees is comprised of elected members from ARVO's 13 Scientific Sections along with elected and trustee-appointed officers. The president and vice president(s) are elected from within the Board each year. The executive vice president is elected by the general membership to a five-year term and is a voting member of the Board of Trustees. The ARVO executive director serves as an ex officio member of the Board. For more information on Board of Trustee duties,

  3. Election results

    Below are results of the voting that commenced at the ARVO 2018 Annual Meeting in Honolulu.  New AMPC members Anatomy and Pathology/Oncology (APO) Section – Anatomy sub-section Xiaoying Zhu, OD, PhD, MD, MS Anatomy and Pathology/Oncology (APO) Section – Pathology/Oncology sub-section Mohamed Abdel-Rahman, MD, PhD Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (BI) Section Elfride De Baere, MD, PhD Clinical/Epidemiologic Research (CL) Section Nicole Carnt, PhD, BOptom Cornea (CO) Section - Basic-scie

  4. Election FAQs

    Frequently asked questions regarding the ARVO elections