Search Results for

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 results
  1. Board of Trustees

    Board of Trustees The Board of Trustees is comprised of elected members from ARVO's 13 Scientific Sections along with elected and trustee-appointed officers. The president and vice president(s) are elected from within the Board each year. The executive vice president is elected by the general membership to a five-year term and is a voting member of the Board of Trustees. The ARVO executive director serves as an ex officio member of the Board. For more information on Board of Trustee duties,

  2. Call for IM, RC and VI Trustee Nominations

    Why not launch 2018 by applying, or nominating a colleague, to be the next IM, RC or VI Section’s Board of Trustees candidate? The nomination period is now open and the deadline to apply or nominate

  3. Election FAQs

    Frequently asked questions regarding the ARVO elections