Editorial staff and contributors

ARVONews team

Marisa Lavine, MS
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Julene Joy
Manager, Digital Communications


Debbie Chin
Stacy De La O
Amanda Johnson
Jon Mallet, PhD
Kerin  Miller
Stephen Willie
Matt Windsor, PhD

Your comments and suggestions are welcome. Please email Marisa Lavine at mlavine@arvo.org.