Honorary and memorial gifts

Gifts made in honor and in memory of colleagues and loved ones

Honorary and memorial gifts

Donations made in honor and in memory of our colleagues, friends and family include:

In honor of  

The ARVO Staff
Nicolas G. Bazan, MD, PhD
Glenn and Genevieve Burgoyne
Gertrude B. Elion
Marlyn Langford
Alice R. McPherson, MD

In memory of  

R. Rand Allingham, MD, FARVO
Elizabeth Anderson
Joanne Angle
Elizabeth A. Applegate
Robert B. Barlow, Jr., PhD, FARVO
Kevin Clarke
Barbara Cope
Dorothy Doudna
Henry F. Edelhauser, PhD, FARVO
David L. Epstein, MD, FARVO
Sarla P Kothary
V. K. Hussain and Ayesa Beevi
Friederike Mackensen, MD
Joseph F. Metcalf, PhD
Seymore Mizels
David R. Pepperberg, PhD, FARVO
Janeen Whalen