Dowling Society inductees

Individuals to be inducted in 2024

The ARVO Foundation recognized the following new members of the Dowling Society at the 2024 ARVO Foundation Gala in Seattle, Wash. Dowling Society members have made a commitment of supporting the ARVO Foundation with a gift of $10,000 or more.

2024 Dowling Society inductees

John I. Clark, PhD, FARVO

Claes H. Dohlman MD, PhD, FARVO

Adrienne Graves, PhD

Jason Spessard, MBA, CAE

Andrew W. Taylor, PhD, FARVO