Contact us

ARVO Administrative Office

ARVO
1801 Rockville Pike, Suite 400             
Rockville, Md.  20852
USA
Email: arvo@arvo.org  
Telephone: +1.240.221.2900
Main Fax: +1.240.221.0370
Journals Fax: +1.240.221.0355  

Contact the ARVO team

Membership and general inquiries arvo@arvo.org
   
ARVO Foundation for Eye Research info@arvofoundation.org
   
Finance and accounting, including 
accounts payable and receivable
arvoaccounting@arvo.org
   
ARVO and ARVO Foundation awards 
and grants
awards@arvo.org
   
Communications and marketing comms@arvo.org
   
Online education, Continuing Medical Education, certificates and transcripts, conference proposals education@arvo.org
   
Executive Director's office and 
Board of Trustees
executiveoffice@arvo.org
   
Human resources, including jobs 
at ARVO
hr@arvo.org
   
Investigative Ophthalmology 
& Visual Science (IOVS)
iovs@arvo.org
   
Journal of Vision (JOV) jov@arvo.org
   
Media and press inquiries media@arvo.org
   
General meeting inquiries meetings@arvo.org
   
Advocacy, government affairs 
& public outreach
outreach@arvo.org
   
Advertising and exhibits arvosales@ntpshow.com
   
Translational Vision Science 
& Technology (TVST)
tvstjournal@arvo.org


Executive Office

Iris M. Rush, CAE
Executive Director
irush@arvo.org

     
Jason Spessard, MBA, CAE    
Chief Financial Officer
jspessard@arvo.org
Timothy Maxey
Chief Information Officer    
tmaxey@arvo.org 
Lancey Cowan, JD, CAE      
Chief Meetings Officer
lcowan@arvo.org
Gayle Claman, CAE 
Chief Learning Officer    
gclaman@arvo.org
Marisa Lavine, MS
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
mlavine@arvo.org

ARVO Privacy Policy Update

We have updated our Privacy Policy. This site uses cookies to improve and enhance your user experience. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies.

Dismiss